معلومات عنا

WELCOME TO AMC

AMC (تشانغتشو الألومنيوم موبايل كبسولة المحدودة) هي الشركة خدمة كاملة للمنزل الألومنيوم للطي المحمول والحلول التي تم تصميمها لتحقيق ذلك. نحن موجودون في "منطقة المباني الخضراء وطنية" في تشانغتشو، فقط قطار 1 ساعة إلى شنغهاي.

نحن الوحيد الألومنيوم مؤسس بيت للطي في العالم. مع عدد من سبائك الألومنيوم براءات الاختراع اختراع بيت للطي، والتي تسمح لنا أن نقدم بعض الحلول بناء الأكثر ابتكارا والفنية والاقتصادية المتاحة في العالم اليوم.

المنتج يدمج بسيطة وسهلة لأضعاف، وفكرة تصميم منقولة، ويخصص للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج الإقامة الأنيقة الجديدة، وغرفة الطوارئ وغرفة المناظر الطبيعية، وسوبر ماركت لا أحد وهلم جرا. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الإغاثة في حالات الطوارئ، معسكر للجيش، موقع البناء، والتجارة العامة، عطلة السياحة، مخيم الألغام، ومساكن مؤقتة البلدية، والأحداث على نطاق واسع وجميع أنواع الأنشطة التجارية مثل حي مساكن مؤقتة.

ونحن نقدم للطي وبيت المحمول مع وجود ميزة تنافسية: تم تصميم المنتج AMC خصيصا لتكون قابلة للإطلاق اقتصاديا في أي مكان في العالم. ويمكن أن تطوى وسفينة الحاويات، حاوية 40 قدم يمكن أن تعقد 20 منزلا، وهذا يتيح لنا الاستفادة من قنوات الشحن القياسية لتقديم منتجاتنا - الشحن البحري، وشبكة السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة أو البارجة - خيارات النقل الأكثر قابلة للحياة اقتصاديا متاح.

AMC يرث باستمرار روح الحرفي، وبناء ذكي مع القلب، واكتشاف الجمال من رحلة الألومنيوم.

رؤية

أن تكون الشركة الرائدة عالميا في تصميم وهندسة وتصنيع وتسليم منتجات ذات جودة عالية القيمة المضافة العالية والخدمات.

مهمة

لتحقيق الاعتراف العملاء ورضا أصحاب المصلحة من خلال الالتزام بأعلى مستوى من الأداء مع النزاهة والإبداع والشغف لتحقيق نتائج ..

القيم

· الاعتراف العملاء

· النزاهة والشفافية

· الالتزام والمساءلة




WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

WELCOME TO AMC

AMC (Changzhou Aluminum Mobile Capsule Co.,Ltd.) is a full-service manufacturer of Aluminum mobile folding house and solutions that are designed to deliver. We are located in the "national green building area” in Changzhou, only 1 hour train to Shanghai.

We are the world’s only aluminum folding house founder. With a number of aluminum alloy folding house invention patents, which allows us to introduce some of the most innovative, functional and economical building solutions available in the world today.

The product integrates the simple, easy to fold, the movable design idea, devotes to the research&development and production of new elegant residence, the emergency room, the landscape room, the nobody supermarket and so on. Widely used in emergency relief, army camp, construction site, public commerce, tourism vacation, mine camp, municipal temporary housing, large-scale events and all kinds of commercial activities such as temporary housing neighborhood.

We offer the folding and mobile house with a most competitive advantage: AMC product is specifically designed to be economically deliverable anywhere in the world. It can be folded and ship in containers, a 40 ft container can hold 20 houses, this allows us to utilize the standard freight channels to deliver our product -- sea freight, rail network, highway or barge -- the most economically viable transport options available.

AMC continuously inherits the craftsman's spirit, intelligent construction with heart, and discover the beauty of aluminum journey.

Vision

To be a global leader in designing, engineering, manufacturing and delivery of high value added quality products and services.

Mission

To achieve customer recognition and stakeholder satisfaction by committing to the highest level of performance with integrity, creativity and a passion for results..

Values

·Customer Recognition

·Integrity & Transparency

·Commitment & Accountability



WhatsApp Online Chat !